ADC-ICT Elects New President and Committee Members

On Saturday 8 December 2018, the ADC-ICT held its General Assembly and elections. Mr. Dragan Ivetic was elected as President for the coming year, the four Vice Presidents are: Kate Gibson, Peter Haynes QC, Geoff Roberts and Colleen Rohan. The full election results for all ADC-ICT committees are available here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Contact us

Tel: +31 (0)70 512 5418
Address​​​​​​: Churchillplein 1

The Hague, The Netherlands,  2517 JW

Socialise with us
Bank Information


Account number: 0100.9545.88

Swift Code (BIC): RABONL2U

IBAN: NL68RABO0100954588

© ADC-ICT 2018