top of page

ADC-ICT Election Results

On Saturday 7 December 2019, the ADC-ICT held its General Assembly and elections. Mr. Geoff Roberts was elected as President for the coming year, the four Vice Presidents are: Kate Gibson, Dragan Ivetic, Marie O'Leary and Colleen Rohan. The full election results for all ADC-ICT committees are available here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page